RSS Feed

Psychedelic Elly-phant

My friend who had just came back from Thailand brought a whole lotta scrumptious goodies to share. some of them were supercute little purses in bright colors and eyecatching patterns decorated with tin animals.
I picked this one:

Red Psychedelic pachyderme

ย 

there were other of elephants in this pattern in different colors: lime neon green, shiny magenta, and neon blue. Picking between the magenta and this one was a tricky task. Took me over an hour ๐Ÿ˜€ an a misunderstanding with fellow hopefuls who thought she was going to get the purple one but I ended up giving that one to someone else..whoops.
There were also elephants with paisley pattern background and purses with tin turtles.
I’m happy with my pick ๐Ÿ™‚

About thoughtsthatdance

I am not much of a dancer. I take wrong steps every now and then, but the mistakes can lead to laughter or lessons.

2 responses »

  1. It is lovely.

    Hey, if your name is randomly chosen for the 555th giveaway. I will be more than happy to post it to you – however far away you are. Warmest of wishes.

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the visit and comment!
    I didn’t win, but I am proud to have participated on the giveaway. And I feel a tad jealous of the winner ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

